bowlsenglandWindmillROTTINGDEAN BOWLING CLUB
EAST SUSSEX

.
.
View Twitter RBC Facebook
.
FILTER ON: All Drive Ladies Men Mixed Club Comp Other Club
.

Old format fixture list can be downloaded: Here


2025 FIXTURE LIST - OTHER CLUB EVENTS

COLOUR CODING
Club CompetitionOtherClub EventsExternal Competition
LadiesMenMixed
 
APRIL
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
MENíS OPENING WORKING PARTY Monday 15/04/2024 09:30      
LADIES' WORKING PARTY Tuesday 16/04/2024 10:00      
START OF SEASON Wednesday 17/04/2024 10:00      
MAY
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Bowls England Big Bowls Weekend Friday 24/05/2024 10:00      
Bowls England Big Bowls Weekend Saturday 25/05/2024 10:00      
Bowls England Big Bowls Weekend Sunday 26/05/2024 10:00      
JULY
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Yeomans Toyota TOURNAMENT DAY Sunday 21/07/2024 09:30      
AUGUST
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
ROTTINGDEAN FAIR Saturday 03/08/2024 10:00      
FINALS DAY Saturday 31/08/2024 See NB      
SEPTEMBER
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
FINALS DAY Sunday 01/09/2024 See NB      
RESERVED (Finals Day) Saturday 07/09/2024 See NB      
MENíS CLOSING WORK PARTY Monday 30/09/2024 09:30