bowlsenglandWindmillROTTINGDEAN BOWLING CLUB
EAST SUSSEX

.
.
View Twitter RBC Facebook
.
FILTER ON: All Drive Ladies Men Mixed Club Comp Other Club
.

Old format fixture list can be downloaded: Here


2025 FIXTURE LIST - All

COLOUR CODING
Club CompetitionOtherClub EventsExternal Competition
LadiesMenMixed
 
APRIL
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
MENíS OPENING WORKING PARTY Monday 08/04/2024 09:30      
LADIES' WORKING PARTY Tuesday 09/04/2024 10:00      
START OF SEASON Wednesday 10/04/2024 10:00      
Shoreham @ Adur Indoor BC Friday 12/04/2024 14:00 4 Rinks Away
Opening Weekend Drive Sunday 14/04/2024 14:00      
Opening Drive + Fish & Chips Monday 15/04/2024 TBC      
MAYOR'S DRIVE Friday 19/04/2024 14:00      
MAYOR ATTENDING TO OPEN GREEN Friday 19/04/2024 TBC      
Drive Monday 22/04/2024 14:00      
Men's League Practice Tuesday 23/04/2024 16:00      
Lancing Saturday 27/04/2024 14:00 4 Triples Away
Round Robin @ Hollingbury TBC Sunday 28/04/2024 09:30      
Men's League Practice Tuesday 30/04/2024 16:00      
MAY
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Southwick Wednesday 01/05/2024 14:00 3 Triples Home
Hampden Park Thursday 02/05/2024 14:00 4 Rinks Away
Motcombe Gardens Friday 03/05/2024 14:00 4 Triples Home
Hangleton Saturday 04/05/2024 14:00 3 Triples Away
Play Offs @ Hollingbury Sunday 05/05/2024 09:30   HBL  
The Downsman Crawley Sunday 05/05/2024 14:00 4 Triples Away
Seaford (Meridian) Monday 06/05/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Away
Men's League Practice Tuesday 07/05/2024 16:00      
Southwick Wednesday 08/05/2024 14:00 4 Rinks Home
Hollingbury Park (Greys) Thursday 09/05/2024 14:00 4 Rinks Away
Popes Mead Friday 10/05/2024 14:00 5 Rinks Away
Mackie (Meridian) Saturday 11/05/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Home
LADIES vs. GENTS Sunday 12/05/2024 See NB      
Drive   13/05/2024 14:00      
Woodingdean Tuesday 14/05/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Away
A The Drive (A) B Adastra (A) Tuesday 14/05/2024 18:00 3 Rinks  
Eastbourne Wednesday 15/05/2024 14:00 6 Rinks Home
Gildredge Park Friday 17/05/2024 14:00 5 Rinks Away
Southwick Sunday 19/05/2024 14:00 5 Rinks Away
Drive Monday 20/05/2024 14:00      
MARKING COURSE Monday 20/05/2024 17:00      
A Mackie (A) B Southwick B (A) Tuesday 21/05/2024 18:00 3 Rinks  
Lindfield Wednesday 22/05/2024 14:00 5 Triples Away
The Drive Thursday 23/05/2024 14:00 5 Triples Home
Bowls England Big Bowls Weekend Friday 24/05/2024 10:00      
SCB Vice Patrons Div. 2 Friday 24/05/2024 14:00 6 Rinks Home
Bowls England Big Bowls Weekend Saturday 25/05/2024 10:00      
BEAGLEY CUP + FISH & CHIPS Saturday 25/05/2024 See NB      
Bowls England Big Bowls Weekend Sunday 26/05/2024 10:00      
Gildredge Park Sunday 26/05/2024 14:00 5 Rinks Home
Bank Holiday Drive Monday 27/05/2024 14:00      
Henfield Tuesday 28/05/2024 14:00 3 Triples Home
A Saltdean (H) B Hove & Kingsway (A) Tuesday 28/05/2024 18:00 3 Rinks  
Portslade Wednesday 29/05/2024 14:00 5 Triples Home
Peacehaven & Tícombe (Meridian) Thursday 30/05/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Away
JUNE
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Woodingdean (Meridian) Saturday 01/06/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Home
Drive Monday 03/06/2024 14:00      
League v Shoreham Tuesday 04/06/2024 10:00 2 Rinks Away
Peacehaven & Tícombe Tuesday 04/06/2024 14:00 4 Rinks Home
A Portslade (H) B Southwick Park (A) Tuesday 04/06/2024 18:00 3 Rinks  
Popes Mead Wednesday 05/06/2024 14:00 5 Rinks Home
Brighton Thursday 06/06/2024 14:00 4 Rinks Away
Saltdean Friday 07/06/2024 14:00 5 Triples Home
Hangleton Saturday 08/06/2024 14:00 3 Triples Home
90th Celebration Day & BBQ Sunday 09/06/2024 See NB      
The Parade, Eastbourne Monday 10/06/2024 14:00 5 Triples Home
League v Southwick Tuesday 11/06/2024 10:00 2 Rinks Home
The Crouch Tuesday 11/06/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Home
A Brighton (A) B Lewes (H) Tuesday 11/06/2024 18:00 3 Rinks  
Adastra Wednesday 12/06/2024 14:00 4 Rinks Away
Woodingdean Thursday 13/06/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Away
Southwick Park Friday 14/06/2024 14:00 4 Triples Home
Lewes (Meridian) Saturday 15/06/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Home
Royal Soveriegn Eastbourne Sunday 16/06/2024 14:00 6 Triples Away
Drive Monday 17/06/2024 14:00      
League v Woodingdean Tuesday 18/06/2024 10:00 2 Triples Away
Mackie Tuesday 18/06/2024 14:00 3 Triples Away
A The Drive (H) B Adastra (H) Tuesday 18/06/2024 18:00 3 Rinks  
Henfield Wednesday 19/06/2024 14:00 5 Rinks Home
Marine Gardens, Worthing Thursday 20/06/2024 14:00 5 Triples Away
St. Francis Friday 21/06/2024 14:00 5 Triples Home
Worthing Pavilion Saturday 22/06/2024 14:00 5 Triples Home
Southwick Sunday 23/06/2024 14:00 5 Rinks Home
Drive Monday 24/06/2024 14:00      
League v Bye Tuesday 25/06/2024 10:00 2 Triples  
Hampden Park Tuesday 25/06/2024 14:00 3 Triples Home
A Mackie (H) B Southwick B (H) Tuesday 25/06/2024 18:00 3 Rinks  
LADIESí DAY Wednesday 26/06/2024 14:00      
The Drive Thursday 27/06/2024 14:30 5 Triples Away
Southwick Park Friday 28/06/2024 14:30 4 Triples Away
Shoreham Saturday 29/06/2024 14:00 5 Triples Home
JULY
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Evening Drive Monday 01/07/2024 18:00      
League v Portslade Tuesday 02/07/2024 10:00 2 Triples Home
Mackie Tuesday 02/07/2024 14:00 3 Triples Home
A Saltdean (A) B Hove & Kingway (H) Tuesday 02/07/2024 18:00 3 Rinks  
Newhaven (Meridian) Wednesday 03/07/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Away
SCB Past Presidents (Men) Thursday 04/07/2024 14:00 5 Rinks Home
Saltdean Friday 05/07/2024 14:00 5 Triples Away
Crouch (Meridian) Friendly Rinks TBA Saturday 06/07/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Away
Seaford (Meridian) Friendly Rinks TBA Monday 08/07/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Home
League v The Drive Tuesday 09/07/2024 10:00 2 Triples Away
A Portslade (A) B Southwick Park (H) Tuesday 09/07/2024 18:00 3 Rinks  
Brighton Wednesday 10/07/2024 14:00 4 Rinks Home
Southwick Thursday 11/07/2024 14:00 3 Triples Away
Portslade Saturday 13/07/2024 14:00 5 Triples Away
Drive Monday 15/07/2024 14:00      
Hove & Kingsway Monday 15/07/2024 14:00   HBL Away
Southwick Park Tuesday 16/07/2024 10:00 2 Triples Home
Lindfield Tuesday 16/07/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Home
League, Free Week Tuesday 16/07/2024 18:00      
Burgess Hill Wednesday 17/07/2024 14:00 5 Triples Home
Hurstpierpoint Thursday 18/07/2024 14:30 5 Rinks Away
St. Francis Friday 19/07/2024 14:00 5 Triples Away
Yeomans Toyota TOURNAMENT DAY Sunday 21/07/2024 09:30      
Drive Monday 22/07/2024 14:00      
League v Shoreham Tuesday 23/07/2024 10:00 2 Triples Home
A Brighton (H) B Lewes (A) Tuesday 23/07/2024 18:00 3 Rinks  
Hampden Park Wednesday 24/07/2024 14:00 4 Rinks Home
Adastra Thursday 25/07/2024 14:00   HBL Home
Henfield Friday 26/07/2024 14:00 3 Triples Away
The Downsman, Crawley Saturday 27/07/2024 14:00 4 Triples Home
Motcombe Gardens Sunday 28/07/2024 14:00 4 Triples Away
Evening Drive Monday 29/07/2024 18:00      
League v Southwick Tuesday 30/07/2024 10:00 2 Triples Away
Hove & Kingsway Tuesday 30/07/2024 14:00   HBL Home
AUGUST
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Tarring Priory Thursday 01/08/2024 14:00 4 Triples Home
The Crouch Thursday 01/08/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Away
ROTTINGDEAN FAIR Saturday 03/08/2024 10:00      
Portslade Sunday 04/08/2024 14:00   HBL Home
Drive Monday 05/08/2024 14:00      
League v Woodingdean Tuesday 06/08/2024 10:00 2 Triples Home
Newhaven (Meridian) Wednesday 07/08/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Home
Peacehaven & Tícombe (Meridian) Thursday 08/08/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Home
Seaford Friday 09/08/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Home
Henfield Sunday 11/08/2024 14:00 5 Rinks Away
Drive Monday 12/08/2024 14:00      
League v Bye Tuesday 13/08/2024 10:00 2 Triples  
Lancing Tuesday 13/08/2024 14:00 4 Triples Home
Hollingbury Park Wednesday 14/08/2024 14:00 4 Rinks Home
Woodingdean (Meridian) Thursday 15/08/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Away
Royal Soveriegn Eastbourne Friday 16/08/2024 14:00 6 Triples Home
Haywards Heath Saturday 17/08/2024 14:00 4 Rinks Away
PRESIDENT and CAPTAIN'S DAY Sunday 18/08/2024 See NB      
Drive Monday 19/08/2024 14:00      
League v Portslade Tuesday 20/08/2024 10:00 2 Triples Away
Lewes (Meridian) Tuesday 20/08/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Away
Lindfield Thursday 22/08/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Away
Mackie (Meridian) Saturday 24/08/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Away
Aussie Pairs (All day Comp) Monday 26/08/2024 See NB      
League v Drive Tuesday 27/08/2024 10:00 2 Triples Home
Hampden Park Wednesday 28/08/2024 14:00 3 Triples Away
Lindfield Wednesday 28/08/2024 14:00 5 Triples Home
Hurstpierpoint Thursday 29/08/2024 14:00 5 Rinks Home
FINALS DAY Saturday 31/08/2024 See NB      
SEPTEMBER
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
FINALS DAY Sunday 01/09/2024 See NB      
Worthing Pavilion Monday 02/09/2024 14:00 5 Triples Away
League v Southwick Park Tuesday 03/09/2024 10:00 2 Triples Away
Woodingdean Tuesday 03/09/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Home
Peacehaven & Tícombe Thursday 05/09/2024 14:00 4 Rinks Away
Crouch (Meridian) Friendly Rinks TBA Friday 06/09/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Home
RESERVED (Finals Day) Saturday 07/09/2024 See NB      
HBL Play Offs Sunday 08/09/2024 10:00   HBL  
Marine Gardens, Worthing Sunday 08/09/2024 14:00 5 Triples Home
Connie Parks Cup Monday 09/09/2024 See NB      
Adastra Wednesday 11/09/2024 14:00 4 Rinks Home
Seaford Wednesday 11/09/2024 14:00 3 Rinks Away
Parade, Eastbourne Thursday 12/09/2024 14:00 5 Triples Away
Ringmer Friday 13/09/2024 14:00 4 Triples Away
Shoreham Saturday 14/09/2024 14:00 5 Triples Away
Southwick Tuesday 17/09/2024 14:00 4 Rinks Away
Burgess Hill Wednesday 18/09/2024 14:00 5 Triples Away
Kingsley Lee Cup Saturday 21/09/2024 See NB      
HBL Round Robin TBC Sunday 22/09/2024 10:00   HBL  
Haywards Heath Sunday 22/09/2024 14:00 4 Rinks Home
Final Drive & BBQ Monday 23/09/2024 14:00      
MICHAELMAS TROPHY Saturday 28/09/2024 See NB      
MENíS CLOSING WORK PARTY Monday 30/09/2024 09:30      
OCTOBER
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Adur @ Denton Wednesday 30/10/2024 14:00 4 Triples Home
NOVEMBER
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Shoreham @ Denton Wednesday 06/11/2024 14:00 4 Rinks Home
Preston Saturday 16/11/2024 14:00 6 Rinks Away
Phoenix @ Denton Friday 22/11/2024 14:00 5 Rinks Away
Worthing Pavilion @ Denton Wednesday 27/11/2024 14:00 4 Triples Home
JANUARY
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Worthing Pavilion Friday 17/01/2025 14:00 3 Rinks Away
FEBRUARY
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Woodingdean @ Denton Wednesday 05/02/2025 14:00 4 Rinks Home
Adur Tuesday 11/02/2025 14:00 6 Rinks Away
Denton Island Wednesday 12/02/2025 14:00 4 Rinks Home
Worthing IBC @ Denton Wednesday 19/02/2025 14:00 4 Rinks Home
MARCH
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Phoenix at Denton Friday 14/03/2025 14:00 5 Rinks Away
Worthing IBC Field Place Saturday 22/03/2025 13:00 4 Rinks Away
APRIL
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Shoreham @ Adur IBC Friday 11/04/2025 14:00 4 Rinks Away